Opening Sale! Use code Welcome10 at checkout for 10% off order. Free shipping on all orders over $65 - automatically applied at checkout

7pc Chakra Set

Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mini chakra set containing 7 chakra stones.

Chakra stones:

There are seven main chakra centers starting from the crown of your head and ending at the bottom of the pelvis. Below is a brief description of the ailments tied to each chakra and the stone or crystal we have hand picked to help balance, align, and heal each centre:

Crown Chakra (top of your head) deals with emotion, connection, and the ability to receive.

  • Clear Quartz - The Master Healer

    Clear Quartz Crystal is colourless and transparent, ranging through to milky or cloudy almost opaque crystal. It is said to possess the ability to both clear and raise the vibration of the vessel it is working with. A “stone of the mind”, it helps focus the mind, aides concentration and enriches mental ability.
    This crystal is often used to cleanse other crystals.

 Third Eye Chakra (between the eyes) deals with inner vision, understanding things as they are, one’s concept of reality, the ability to receive, awareness, and thought processes.

  • Amethyst

    Amethyst is one of the most famous and prominent crystals because of its beautiful coloration (one of the very few stones with its unique purple coloration) as well as its spiritual and literal meaning. 

    This purple stone is said to be incredibly protective, healing, and purifying. It's claimed it can help rid the mind of negative thoughts and bring forth humility, sincerity, and spiritual wisdom.

Throat Chakra (center of the throat) deals with self-expression, speaking one’s truth, voicing opinions, and moving through fear.

  • Lapis Lazuli
    A deep blue with desireable gold pyrite tones. 

    Spiritually speaking, Lapiz Lazuli is one of the oldest spiritual stones known to man, used by healers, priests and royalty, for power, wisdom and to stimulate psychic abilities and inner vision. It represents universal truth.
    Lapis Lazuli is said to have healing properties that boosts the immune system, purifies blood, lowers blood pressure, cooling and soothing areas of inflammation. It alleviates insomnia and vertigo, and overcomes depression.

Heart Chakra (between breast bones) deals with love, kindness, one’s empathic abilities, compassion, acceptance.

  • Green Aventurine.
  • Aventurine is a comforter and heart healer.  It neutralises all sources of electromagnetic pollution, blocking out emanations from computers, television and other electronic equipment.  Green Aventurine settles nausea and dissolves negative emotions and thoughts.  It brings well-being and emotional calm.  Also used to help strengthen eyesight.  A good all-round healer.

Solar Plexus Chakra (above the belly button) deals with self-confidence, standing in your own power, moving forward. 

  • Tigers eye

    Tigers eye a metamorphic rock with a golden to red-brown colour and a silky lustre.
    This is a powerful stone that helps you to release fear and anxiety and aids harmony and balance.
    By balancing your solar plexus chakra, Tiger's Eye crystal healing properties can empower you and motivate you.

Sacral Chakra (above pubic bone) deals with passion, creativity, sexuality. 

  • Rose Quartz
  • While most commonly known for being associated with the heart chakra, the sacral chakra resonates with the gentle frequencies of rose Quartz and allows you to access and appreciate the joys of using your senses to experience pleasure and relaxation.

Root Chakra (low back-perineum) deals with feeling safe, being grounded, stability. 

  • Red Jasper
    With its brick red appearance, Red Jasper is said to increase emotional stamina, self confidence, self-trust, emotional protection, courage, balance, calm and relaxation.


In order for ourselves as a whole to feel balanced, it’s important to maintain balance throughout our chakras. Having imbalance or lack of clarity within the chakras is totally normal -  it’s something that we all experience on the daily. This can happen throughout your day - you may feel angry, stifled, trapped, or afraid, which is why it’s so important to check in with yourself each day, and if not every other day, to view and assess which chakras need to be restored and rebalanced.


Size, shape, colour and shade will naturally vary amongst each item but be assured they are true to the description and photo.

Please note that these properties, descriptions and beliefs can vary amongst different sources and should be researched by oneself to help understand the true meaning and history of these beautiful resources.